Crew & Lu leggings.

Look book

I am so excited to announce my line of baby leggings.  When I had my son Crew, it was so hard to find comfortable, stylish, modern clothing for him.  And so my dream is becoming a reality!  All of my fabrics are designed by me exclusively for Crew & Lu.  It is 100% organic fabric, making them super soft.  My new website will be launching at the beginning of June with an ONLINE SHOP;  you can purchase these leggings and have your little boys movin and your little girlies shakin!

Want in the action early?  I am doing a PRE-ORDER sale right now until the launch of my new website on June 1st.  Order now and receive 15% off your order (regularly priced at $32.00 per legging).  Once my new site launches on June 1st, leggings will be listed at $32.00.  Act fast, as these beauties are flying of the shelves!
IMG_5940I am offering them in sizes 0-3 Months, 3-6 Months, and 6-12 Months.
If you are looking for a bigger size, please e-mail me as I will fulfill some special orders 🙂

Here is how you pre-order:

Please e-mail me at uyen27@gmail.com.  List what print you want to buy, the size of the order and your Paypal e-mail address.  I will send you a Paypal invoice and once your invoice is paid in full, I will start your order right away!
I hope you love them as much as I do… each pair is crafted with LOVE.

Please contact me with any questions you may have.

 

8 thoughts on “Crew & Lu leggings.

  1. Very nice! These would be cute as leg warmers too (if you were to remove the waist/crotch) for when a child is potty training! Love the confetti print 😀

  2. Congrats on your gorgeous line of baby leggings. They are too cute!! I love the blue stars and confetti designs. Unfortunately, the weather’s a little too warm in Singapore to get these!

Leave a comment