baby boy style {Memorial Day}

untitled-11

Chambray shirt | Red shorts | Me + Dad onesie | Shorts with braces | Fedora hat | Red mesh shoes | Star poplin shirt | Cargo navy one- piece

I gathered some adorable pieces for boys to sport on Memorial Day.  I am so impressed with how cute boys clothes are becoming.  Designers are realizing that they have to keep boys just as trendy as the girls.  I try to dress my little gem in hip urban styles, but the most important is how comfortable the clothes are.  Crew is 10 months, so as you know he’s a movin and a shaken.  I try to dress him in light weight clothing that breathes well since it’s approaching summer.  My favorite site to stock his wardrobe is Zara.  Seriously, I love their kids line.  They bring a fresh, modern, and fun feel to their looks.  Their clothing is pretty true to size and are superb in quality.  Obviously, Gap kids is always a perfect place to find baby clothing.  I love their onesie’s because they are all made from sturdy cotton and they last forever.  You can never go wrong with Old Navy.  They are so affordable, which is a plus because little ones grow so fast.  I get so giddy when I look for outfits for Crew.  I could probably shop for kids clothes for days.

Is there a favorite brand you like to dress your little one in?

3 thoughts on “baby boy style {Memorial Day}

Leave a Reply

