I heart H&M.

Obsessing with the new line that debuted from H&M.  Love that you can be trendy at such an affordable price point.  I personally feel that their quality has improved over the years and I have quite a few favorite outfits from them.  Here are some pieces that I have my eye on, click on the picture and it will direct you to the link.
hmprod{This black dress is so simple, and yet there is something so sexy about it.  Perfect for a night out on the town or a cocktail party}
hmprod{Lovely patterned dress is totally up my alley!  Love the beaded embroidery at the top of the A-line.  This is actually a flattering dress on most body types, and it defines the waist and can give you more shape.}
hmprod{I am a sucker for tulle and I am totally crushing on this dress.  Must find a fancy event I can attend to wear this and twirl in it!}
hmprod{Now onto casual attire.  I know this tribal print is trendy but you can definitely sport this for spring.  I would even pair it with a brighter solid color top, perhaps coral.}
hmprod{Simple, classic, and clean.  This look is one of my favorites because it’s so crisp and comes across so polished.  The beading adds just enough detail and I would even pair it with a flowy short sleeve white or blush top.}
hmprod
{I recently snatched up this gem.  I normally wear a two piece suit but thought this would be perfect for times when I take my little man to swim lessons or when I don’t wan’t to take in too much sun.  Still a full one piece but showing just enough skin}

Those are my “have to have” pics from H&M.  Wish they would open an online shop, but then again that would wreck havoc on my pocket book!

2 thoughts on “I heart H&M.

    • I know isn’t it amazing! I knew you’d appreciate this post. And unfortunately the Conscious Exclusive line is only available in their Las Vegas store. Major boo right… maybe a road trip is in our future, ha!

Leave a Reply

