weekend recap.

Crew03.24.13Seriously…I am absolutely in love with this sweet baby boy!  I heard over and over again when I was pregnant that being a mother is the best thing in the world…and really it is!  I love being his mother and I enjoy doing everything with him.  I love seeing him take everything in, you can see him processing information- babies are so smart!  So crazy that I was just carrying him in my belly 9 months ago!  A group of friends had coordinated a barbecue at a park this past weekend and it was so fun, especially seeing all of us with little ones now.
Crew 3 03.24.13Crew 2 03.24.13{Crew couldn’t get enough of this basketball.  I think we have a player on our hands!}
Crew4 03.24.13After a fun day at the park, Crew got to hang out with his cousins.  He adores them and thinks they are so cool!
coloringeggsWe are excited to celebrate Crew’s first Easter!
mama and crew 03.24.13

eggsAs you might have noticed…I love GOLD!  I thought it would be pretty to add some gold leaf to create depth to the eggs.

“Family is not an important thing.  It is everything”.-  Michael J. Fox

One thought on “weekend recap.

Leave a Reply

