brand.

CREW & LU SQ-1. Biz CardEveryone has bright ideas and wonderful insight.  It just depends if they want to share it with the world.  I was always nervous about documenting certain aspects of my life nor did I think anyone was going to find me interesting.  But since I have started, I have enjoyed it so much.  Not only has it been challenging but quite a learning experience.  I like giving myself the opportunity to be surrounded by creative, motivated, and the loveliest of people.  I have already made some new budding friendships as well as strengthened some.
I am so thrilled and giddy to show you my new business cards and stationary.  It was important for me to have CREW & LU as a recognizable brand not only to establish creditability but to achieve the overall look I was going for.  I knew I wanted clean lines with a touch of whimsy.  I turned to my good friend Julie, with Champagne Press to help me with my branding.  From the instant I started to collaborate and share my ideas, Julie ran with them (I should say danced with them) and made them even better!  If you ever need any lovely stationary, cards, invites, and now branding; Champagne Press will help make your ideas come to life.  I hope you enjoy everything as much as I love them.
brand 1{CREW & LU stationary}
brand 4 brand 3brand 2{CREW & LU mini cards}
brand 5

“All successful people men and women are big dreamers.  They imagine what their future could be, ideal in every respect, and then they work every day toward their distant vision, that goal or purpose”. – Brian Tracy

3 thoughts on “brand.

  1. Reblogged this on Champagne Press and commented:
    Sharing this from one of my favorite bloggers Uyen from CREW & LU an amazing lifestyle blog! I have had the pleasure working with her on branding and her paper goods and I have loved every minute of it. Follow her blog for great ideas and inspiration on personal style and more!

Leave a Reply

